Amid
 

P.P.H.U. AMID

Dębowa Wola Stara 25
27-400 Ostrowiec Świętokrzyski

lokalizacja  GPS: 21° 25' 15'' E
                         50° 59 '37'' N

NIP: 657-216-97-95
Regon: 290989859

P.P.H.U. AMID Oddział Łódź
ul. Andrzeja Struga 78/A13

90-557 Łódź

DZIAŁ SPRZEDAŻY


sekretariat
tel. 041 369 19 91
fax 041 369 15 44
email: biuro@amid.pl

Kierownik działu sprzedaży
Piotr Szyba
tel. 041 369 20 09
fax 041 369 15 44
mobile: 603 061 234
email: piotr_szyba@amid.pl

Dział sprzedaży
Paweł Szczepańczyk
tel. 041 369 19 91
fax 041 369 15 44
mobile: 669 669 050
email: szczepanczyk@amid.pl

Aristilis Tomaszewski
tel. (+48) 42 663 67 63
fax. (+48) 42 663 67 64
mobile:. +48 798 812 812
email: a.tomaszewski@amid.pl

Renata Nentwich
tel. (+48) 42 663 67 62
fax. (+48) 42 663 67 64
mobile: +48 515 255 526
email: renata@amid.pl

Dział eksportu
Dawid Supierz
tel. 041 369 20 08
fax 041 369 15 44
mobile: 693 645 093
email: dawid@amid.pl

Ochrona Środowiska i BHP
Sylwia Wedral
tel. 041 262 07 44 wew. 84
fax 041 266 72 52
email: s.wedral@amid.pl

KADRY / KSIĘGOWOŚĆ


Kadry
Grażyna Podpora
tel. 041 266 72 53
fax 041 266 72 52
email: podpora@amid.pl

Kadry
Katarzyna Piwnik
tel. 041 262 07 44 wew. 87
fax 041 266 72 52
email: k.piwnik@amid.pl

 


Główna księgowa

Anna Wiśniewska
tel. 041 369 19 91
fax 041 369 15 44
email: ksiegowosc@amid.pl  

ZAKŁAD PRODUKCYJNY


sekretariat
tel. 041 262 07 44
fax  041 242 19 88
email: zaklad@amid.pl

Kierownik zakładu produkcyjnego
Maciej Sokół
tel. 041 266 72 50
fax 041 266 72 52
mobile 693 645 094
email: sokol@amid.pl

Kierownik produkcji
Paweł Biernat
tel. 041 262 07 44
fax 041 266 72 52
email: p.biernat@amid.pl

Kierownik szwalni
Marta Simla
tel. 041 262 07 44
fax 041 266 72 52
email: m.simla@amid.pl

Logistyka
Jarosław Simla
tel. 041 266 72 51
fax. 041 266 72 52
email: simla@amid.pl

Magazyn
Zbyszek Gajowik
tel. 041 262 07 44 wew. 80
fax. 041 266 72 52
email: magazyn@amid.pl
 

 
     AMID © 2008