Amid
 

P.P.H.U. AMID

Dębowa Wola Stara 25
27-400 Ostrowiec ¦więtokrzyski
POLEN

GPS: 21° 25' 15'' E
                         50° 59 '37'' N

NIP: 657-216-97-95
Regon: 290989859

P.P.H.U. AMID Oddział ŁódĽ
ul. Andrzeja Struga 78/A13

90-557 ŁódĽ

 


VERTRIEB


Sekretariat
tel. +48 41 369 19 91
fax +48 41 369 15 44
email: biuro@amid.pl

Vertriebsleiter
Piotr Szyba
tel. +48 41 369 20 09
fax +48 41 369 15 44
mobile: +48 603 061 234
email: piotr_szyba@amid.pl

Vertrieb
Paweł Szczepańczyk
tel. +48 41 369 19 91
fax +48 41 369 15 44
mobile: +48 669 669 050
email: szczepanczyk@amid.pl

Renata Nentwich
tel. (+48) 42 663 67 62
fax. (+48) 42 663 67 64
mobile: +48 515 255 526
email: renata@amid.pl

Export
Dawid Supierz
tel. +48 41 369 20 08
fax +48 41 369 15 44
mobile: +48 693 645 093
email: dawid@amid.pl

Umweltschutz und BHP
Sylwia Wedral
tel. +48 41 262 07 44 wew. 84
fax +48 41 266 72 52
email: s.wedral@amid.pl

PERSONALABTEILUNG / BUCHHALTUNG


Personalabteilung
Grażyna Podpora
tel. +48 41 266 72 53
fax  +48 41 266 72 52
email: podpora@amid.pl

Personalabteilung
Katarzyna Piwnik
tel. +48 41 262 07 44 wew. 87
fax  +48 41 266 72 52
email: k.piwnik@amid.pl

 


Hauptbuchhalterin

Anna Wi¶niewska
tel. +48 41 369 19 91
fax +48 41 369 15 44
email: ksiegowosc@amid.pl  

PRODUKTIONSBETRIEB


Sekretariat
tel. +48 41 262 07 44
fax  +48 41 242 19 88
email: zaklad@amid.pl

Leiter des Produktionswerks
Maciej Sokół
tel. +48 41 266 72 50
fax +48 41 266 72 52
mobile: +48 693 645 094
email: sokol@amid.pl

Produktionsleiter
Paweł Biernat
tel. +48 41 262 07 44
fax  +48 41 266 72 52
email: p.biernat@amid.pl

Leiter der Nähwerkstatt
Marta Simla
tel. +48 41 262 07 44
fax  +48 41 266 72 52
email: m.simla@amid.pl

Logistik
Jarosław Simla
tel. +48 41 266 72 51
fax  +48 41 266 72 52
email: simla@amid.pl

Lager
Zbyszek Gajowik
tel. +48 41 262 07 44 wew. 80
fax  +48 41 266 72 52
email: magazyn@amid.pl
 

 
     AMID © 2008